Header

The Merrimack Valley Prevention and Substance Abuse Project is committed to engaging public and private community members to work together promoting awareness, education, prevention and treatment of substance use in our communities.  Together we will make a difference.

Colleen "Cole" Welch
CWelch.tsb@gmail.com

Cheryl Parent - Treasurer
cheryl.parent@ebtc.com

Diane Caraccio - Secretary

Jessica Finocchiaro
jessicafinocchiaro@gmail.com

Doug Griffin
doug@seadec.com

Brian LaGrasse
blagrasse@northandoverma.gov

 

 

Kathleen Mulligan
kmulligan@revereha.com

Al Ruthazer
alruthazer@gmail.com

Cheryl Parent
cparent27@comcast.net

Libby Strauss
libby.straus@comcast.net

David "D.J" Beauregard
dhbeauregard@gmail.com

Casey Lyn Scarelli
clscarelli@email.arizona.edu